Yoga @YIGN

Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 • 1 Nisan 5777 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - YIGN Social Hall
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 • 23 Adar 5777 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - YIGN Social Hall
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 • 16 Adar 5777 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - YIGN Social Hall
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 • 9 Adar 5777 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - YIGN Social Hall
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 • 2 Adar 5777 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - YIGN Social Hall
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 • 25 Shevat 5777 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - YIGN Social Hall
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 • 4 Shevat 5777 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - YIGN Social Hall
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 • 26 Tevet 5777 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - YIGN Social Hall
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 • 19 Tevet 5777 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - YIGN Social Hall
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 • 12 Tevet 5777 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - YIGN Social Hall
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 • 27 Kislev 5777 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - YIGN Social Hall
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 • 20 Kislev 5777 - 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM - YIGN Social Hall
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 • 13 Kislev 5777 - 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM - YIGN Social Hall
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 • 6 Kislev 5777 - 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM - YIGN Social Hall
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 • 28 Cheshvan 5777 - 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM - YIGN Social Hall
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 • 21 Cheshvan 5777 - 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM - YIGN Social Hall

Share Print Save To My Calendar