Sunday Funday

Event Sessions

1. Sunday, November 6, 2016 • 5 Cheshvan 5777

9:15 AM - 10:45 AMYIGN

2. Sunday, November 13, 2016 • 12 Cheshvan 5777

9:15 AM - 10:45 AMYIGN

3. Sunday, November 20, 2016 • 19 Cheshvan 5777

9:15 AM - 10:45 AMYIGN

4. Sunday, November 27, 2016 • 26 Cheshvan 5777

9:15 AM - 10:45 AMYIGN

5. Sunday, December 4, 2016 • 4 Kislev 5777

9:15 AM - 10:45 AMYIGN

6. Sunday, December 11, 2016 • 11 Kislev 5777

9:15 AM - 10:45 AMYIGN

7. Sunday, December 18, 2016 • 18 Kislev 5777

9:15 AM - 10:45 AMYIGN

8. Sunday, February 12, 2017 • 16 Shevat 5777

9:15 AM - 10:45 AMYIGN

9. Sunday, February 19, 2017 • 23 Shevat 5777

9:15 AM - 10:45 AMYIGN

10. Sunday, February 26, 2017 • 30 Shevat 5777

9:15 AM - 10:45 AMYIGN

11. Sunday, March 19, 2017 • 21 Adar 5777

9:15 AM - 10:45 AMYIGN

12. Sunday, March 26, 2017 • 28 Adar 5777

9:15 AM - 10:45 AMYIGN

13. Sunday, April 2, 2017 • 6 Nisan 5777

9:15 AM - 10:45 AMYIGN

14. Sunday, April 23, 2017 • 27 Nisan 5777

9:15 AM - 10:45 AMYIGN

15. Sunday, April 23, 2017 • 27 Nisan 5777

9:15 AM - 10:45 AMYIGN

Share Print Save To Your Calendar